Underwriting

KPLU Sponsor Spotlight

Every month, KPLU spotlights one or two of our sponsors as a way of thanking them for supporting this station. In turn, we ask you to consider supporting our sponsors. Learn more below or by clicking on a logo to link to a sponsor website.

Seattle Repertory Theatre

Seattle Repertory Theatre presents the two-part theatrical event of the year: Tony Award winning All the Way, and its companion piece, The Great Society.  Together these plays chronicle LBJ’s  presidency from his tumultuous first year in office, to his tragic fall from grace as his legislative war on poverty is overshadowed by the escalation of the Vietnam War. On stage through January 4th.

MultiCare Health System

MultiCare Health System, committed to partnering with patients on their journey to health.  From preventive care and online tools to treatment for illnesses and chronic disease, MultiCare helps patients with their goals.  More information can be found at multicare.org.


Sponsorship and Underwriting

Underwrite on KPLUKPLU offers businesses and organizations the opportunity to support the quality programming public radio offers and, at the same time, inform listeners about their products or services.

On public radio, this is known as underwriting or sponsorship. When a business or organization becomes sponsor, they make a donation in support of certain programming. In return, KPLU airs the sponsorship announcements letting our listeners know who the contributor is. The announcements are 20 seconds in length.

Sponsorship also helps your company or organization build a positive image in the community by partnering you with a distinguished, highly respected information medium.

For New Inquires Contact:

Bob Nordberg
Director of Sponsorship Sales
(206) 922-1038
bnordberg@seattlepublicradio.org

Brenda Senderoff
(206) 922-1049
bsenderoff@seattlepublicradio.org

Cherie Singer
(206) 922-1032
csinger@seattlepublicradio.org

Dinah Donaldson
(206) 922-1051
ddonaldson@seattlepublicradio.org

Julia Hall
(206) 922-1040
jhall@seattlepublicradio.org

Mark Cholvin
(206) 922-1035
mcholvin@seattlepublicradio.org

Pamela Petrich
(206) 922-1034
ppetrich@seattlepublicradio.org