Underwriting

KPLU Sponsor Spotlight

Every month, KPLU spotlights one or two of our sponsors as a way of thanking them for supporting this station. In turn, we ask you to consider supporting our sponsors. Learn more below or by clicking on a logo to link to a sponsor website.

Green House Data

Green House Data delivers cloud hosting, colocation, and disaster recovery from the most environmentally, operationally, and capitally efficient data centers in the country. Part of EPA’s green power program and a certified B-Corp, Green House Data uses renewable wind energy across its seven nationwide facilities. Learn more at www.greenhousedata.com.

Wesley Homes

Support for KPLU comes from Wesley Homes retirement communities and home health services, providers of independent and assisted living residences, in home care, skilled nursing, restorative therapies, and live-in care in the comfort of one's home.  Find out more at wesleyhomes.org  "For People Who Love Life"


Sponsorship and Underwriting

Underwrite on KPLUKPLU offers businesses and organizations the opportunity to support the quality programming public radio offers and, at the same time, inform listeners about their products or services.

On public radio, this is known as underwriting or sponsorship. When a business or organization becomes sponsor, they make a donation in support of certain programming. In return, KPLU airs the sponsorship announcements letting our listeners know who the contributor is. The announcements are 20 seconds in length.

Sponsorship also helps your company or organization build a positive image in the community by partnering you with a distinguished, highly respected information medium.

For New Inquires Contact:

Bob Nordberg
Director of Sponsorship Sales
(206) 922-1038
bnordberg@seattlepublicradio.org

Brenda Senderoff
(206) 922-1049
bsenderoff@seattlepublicradio.org

Cherie Singer
(206) 922-1032
csinger@seattlepublicradio.org

Dinah Donaldson
(206) 922-1051
ddonaldson@seattlepublicradio.org

Julia Hall
(206) 922-1040
jhall@seattlepublicradio.org

Mark Cholvin
(206) 922-1035
mcholvin@seattlepublicradio.org

Pamela Petrich
(206) 922-1034
ppetrich@seattlepublicradio.org